Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
RAID  Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Thu Apr 25, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Tue Apr 23, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Sun Apr 21, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Thu Apr 18, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Tue Apr 16, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Sun Apr 14, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Sun Apr 07, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Tue Apr 02, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Sun Mar 31, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Thu Mar 28, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Tue Mar 26, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Sun Mar 24, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Thu Mar 21, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Sun Mar 17, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
RAID  Thu Mar 14, 2013 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)

28 Raids found, showing 201 | 2
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
 
TuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySundayMonday
16171819202122
Who's Online
PayPal Donation
Server Status
1